Mrs. Carol Christen Principalms.carol.chistencchristen@lutheranhighschool.net Ms. Janice Schaff Assistant Administratormrs.janice.schaff

English

Class of ‘17 Advisor

jschaff@Lutheranhighschool.net

Elizabeth Burkems.elizabeth.burke  Math, Tutoring

Assistant Volleyball Coach

eburke@lutheranhighschool.net

Mr. Ryan Daussmr.ryan.dauss

Social Studies, ComputerClass of ‘18 Advisor

rdauss@lutheranhighschool.net

 

Rev. Brad Drew rev.brad.drew

Religion

bdrew@lutheranhighschool.net

 

Ms. Kate Fields

ms.kate.fieldds

English, Social Studies

Yearbook

Student Council Advisor

kfields@lutheranhighschool.net

Mr. Lonnie Jonesmr.lonniejonesPhysical EducationDad’s Club

ljones@lutheranhighschool.net

 

Mercedes JimenezMrs.Mercedes.jimenez

Spanish

mjimenez@Lutheranhighschool.net

 

 

Ms. Mitzi Loughmiller

ms.mitzi.loughmiller

Mathematics

Athletic Director

LSU Dual Enrollment

Head Volleyball Coach

Mission Trip Advisor

Class of ’15 Advisor

mloughmiller@lutheranhighschool.net

Ms. Lois Rostms.lois.rost

Guidance Counselor

Biology, Psychology,

Learning Assistance

lrost@lutheranhighschool.net

 

 

 

Adrian Scriber

mr.adrien.scriber

Science, ChiorClass of ‘18 AdvisorBasketball Coach

ascriber@lutheranhighschool.net

 

 

 

Mr. Joseph Taylor

mr.joseph.taylor

Art, Religion, Chapel, Mission Trip Advisor

Class of ’16 Advisor

Webmaster

jtaylor@lutheranhighschool.net